Deleting a Source
When a target is locked, the associated source and system are also locked. You cannot delete a locked source. When you delete a source, consumers of this source will no longer receive data with its secret key.
- Click , then Manage Sources.
- Find the source to delete, click , then Delete Source.
- In the confirmation message, click DELETE.